2024 Transactions

February 20, 2024

Sioux City: Signed RHP Jasseel De La Cruz
Sioux Falls: Signed OF Wyatt Ulrich and RHP Mitchell Walters
Winnipeg: Signed RHP Justin Courtney

February 19, 2024

Chicago: Signed RHP Steven Lacey
Cleburne: Traded INF Payton Robertson to Lexington (Atlantic League) for cash
Fargo-Moorhead: Signed INF Manny Boscan and INF Dilson Herrera
Kane County: Signed LHP Derrick Adams
Kansas City: Signed RHP Grant Gavin
Sioux Falls: Signed RHP Matthew Dunaway

February 16, 2024

Kane County: Signed OF Todd Lott and Armond Upshaw
Gary SouthShore: Signed RHP Carlos Sanabria
Milwaukee: Signed C Erik Ostberg

February 15, 2024

Chicago: Signed OF General McArthur IV
Fargo-Moorhead: Signed RHP Alex DuBord
Milwaukee: Signed RHP Miguel Peña

February 14, 2024

Lincoln: Signed RHP Jackson Lindley

February 13, 2024

Kansas City: Signed LHP Jake Cantleberry
Lake Country: Signed OF Justin Connell and RHP Shelby Lackey

February 12, 2024

Lake Country: Signed OF Thomas Jones

February 9, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed RHP Franklin Pérez
Sioux Falls: Signed C Shamoy Christopher

February 8, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed INF Jackson Valera
Lake Country: Signed RHP Michael McAvene
Winnipeg: Signed RHP Zac Reininger

February 7, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed OF Francisco Del Valle

February 6, 2024

Fargo-Moorhead: Traded INF Ryan Cash to Tri-City (Frontier League) for a player to be named later
Fargo-Moorhead: Signed INF Peter Brookshaw
Cleburne: Signed INF Carter Aldrete
Lincoln: Signed INF Dakota Conners

February 5, 2024

Cleburne: Signed RHP Nate Griep
Lake Country: Signed INF Josh Morgan
Lake Country: Traded C Jaxx Groshans to Cleburne for INF Ryan Hernandez

February 2, 2024

Winnipeg: Signed OF Adam Hall

February 1, 2024

Chicago: Signed OF Jesus Lujano and OF Johnni Turbo
Cleburne: Signed LHP Skylar Árias and RHP Tyler Driver
Gary SouthShore: Signed RHP Peyton Long
Kane County: Signed OF Randy Bednar and INF Ernny Ordonez
Lincoln: Signed RHP Zach Keenan
Sioux City: Acquired LHP Javier Reynoso from Ottawa (Frontier League) for future considerations

January 31, 2024

Cleburne: Signed LHP Juan Hillman
Gary SouthShore: Signed INF Mikey Perez
Winnipeg: Signed C Rob Emery

January 30, 2024

Sioux City: Signed RHP Santiago Florez
Sioux Falls: Signed LHP Tanner Brown

January 29, 2024

Fargo-Moorhead: Signed INF Juan Fernandez
Milwaukee: Signed LHP Jhordany Mezquita
Winnipeg: Signed INF Edwin Arroyo

January 26, 2024

Fargo-Moorhead: Signed LHP Tyler Grauer and C Henderson Perez
Gary SouthShore: Signed LHP Daniel Vitriago

January 25, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed OF LG Castillo, INF José Contreras and RHP Joan Valdez
Kansas City: Signed RHP J.C. Keys
Lincoln: Signed RHP Bryan Perez

January 24, 2024

Fargo-Moorhead: Signed RHP Colten Davis and RHP Braydon Nelson
Kansas City: Signed LHP Juan Mejia
Milwaukee: Signed LHP Alirio Negrette

January 23, 2024

Cleburne: Signed RHP Garrett Schilling
Kansas City: Signed INF Cam Cannon
Lincoln: Signed OF Nick Ultsch and OF Zane Zurbrugg
Sioux Falls: Signed RHP Christian Johnson
Winnipeg: Signed INF Andy Armstrong

January 22, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed OF Jesus Marriaga and C Guillermo Quintana

January 19, 2024

Sioux Falls: Signed OF Aaron Whitefield
Winnipeg: Signed OF Ryan Holgate

January 18, 2024

Cleburne: Signed C Justin O’Conner

January 17, 2024

Kane County: Signed RHP Nick Belzer

January 15, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed OF Carlos Machado and INF Miguel Sierra
Winnipeg: Signed LHP Travis Seabrooke

January 12, 2024

Cleburne: Signed RHP Luke Boyd and RHP Jesus Estrada
Fargo-Moorhead: Signed INF Nick Novak
Milwaukee: Signed LHP Ryley Widell

January 11, 2024

Fargo-Moorhead: Signed LHP Noah McBride
Lake Country: Signed RHP Duncan Snider

January 10, 2024

Fargo-Moorhead: Signed LHP Trey Cumbie
Lincoln: Signed OF Aaron Takacs
Sioux City: Signed INF Nick Shumpert and INF Delvin Zinn
Winnipeg: Signed RHP Marshall Kasowski

January 9, 2024

Lake Country: Acquired OF Ray Zuberer III from Florence (Frontier League) for a player to be named later
Lake Country: Signed RHP Yeremin Lara and OF Ray Zuberer III

January 8, 2024

Fargo-Moorhead: Signed INF Sam Dexter
Lake Country: Signed INF Blake Tiberi
Lincoln: Signed INF Drew Devine
Winnipeg: Signed OF Miles Simington

January 5, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed RHP Deyni Olivero
Lake Country: Signed INF Cesar Izturis Jr.

January 4, 2024

Gary SouthShore: Signed RHP Edward Cuello and INF Marcos Gonzalez
Lincoln: Signed LHP Brett Winkelmann
Sioux Falls: Signed INF Josh Rehwaldt
Winnipeg: Signed RHP Colton Eastman

January 3, 2024

Cleburne: Signed OF Josh Broughton
Fargo-Moorhead: Signed OF Justin Kirby
Kane County: Signed RHP A.J. Jones and RHP Ryan Richardson
Sioux Falls: Signed OF Jabari Henry

January 2, 2024

Cleburne: Signed RHP Kasey Kalich
Lake Country: Signed OF Marek Chlup and C Deivy Grullón
Lincoln: Signed INF Gary Mattis
Milwaukee: Signed INF Chase Estep and RHP Sebastian Rodriguez